Clark School
This Site umd.edu

Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Today! Fall Career Fair - Day 3
Thursday, September 24, 2020
12:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Monday, September 28, 2020
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Monday, September 28, 2020
4:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Work Visas, OPT, & Green Cards in the Job Search
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Thursday, October 1, 2020
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Friday, October 2, 2020
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Friday, October 2, 2020
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Monday, October 5, 2020
4:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
4:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Thursday, October 8, 2020
4:00 p.m., Virtual More»

CV & Resume Writing for Ph.D. Students
Monday, October 12, 2020
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Thursday, October 15, 2020
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Thursday, October 15, 2020
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

September 2020
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 w
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 w
13 14 15 16 17 18 19 w
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 w
27 28 29 30 w
Search Events